Back to Home Page
History of Nicasio
Music Calendar
Our Menu
Special Events & Services
Getting Here
Contact Us - Hours

Please take a
Virtual Tour

 

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK

Monday-Friday

Lunch 11:30 a.m.

Dinner 5:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday

Brunch 11:00am-3:00pm

Dinner 5:00 pm

 

Back to Home Page

• • • Click here to print our detailed OCTOBER CALENDAR • • •

• • • Click here to print our detailed NOVEMBER CALENDAR • • •


Sunday, Oct. 16

CD Release Event!

JOE NEW

Original Americana
4:00/No Cover


* * *

77 EL DEORA

Alternative Country
7:00/No Cover

 



Thursday, Oct. 20

SINGER SONGWRITER SERIES

With Special Friends
7:00/No Cover

 

 

 

 


Friday, Oct. 21

STAGGERWING

Americana / Folk Rock
8:00/No Cover


Saturday, Oct. 22

LE JAZZ HOT

The Quartet of The Hot
Club of San Francisco
8:30/$15

 


Sunday, Oct. 23

WTJ2

Featuring Wendy Fitz
4:00/No Cover


Friday, Oct. 28

THE RANCHO ALLSTARS

Featuring Mike Duke
8:30/$12/$15

 


Saturday, Oct. 29

JOHNNY
VEGAS

and the High Rollers

Rockin' Halloween Costume Ball
8:30/$12/$15


Sunday, Oct. 30

THE
FUNNY FARMERS

With Special Friends
4:00/No Cover

 


Friday, Nov. 4

BESO
NEGRO

Original Gypsy Swing
8:00/No Cover

 


Saturday, Nov. 5

THE
SUN
KINGS

A Salute to The Beatles!
8:30/$15/$20

 


Sunday, Nov. 6

 

CALAFIA

Original Alternative Western

4:00/No Cover


Friday, Nov. 11

THE
LINDA
IMPERIAL BAND

With Special Guest
David Freiberg!

8:30/$12

 


Sunday, Nov, 12

KAYE
& TED RODDEN

Acoustic Folk
4:00/No Cover


Wednesday, Nov. 16

ANNIVERSARY WEEK!

An Evening with

WILLIE K

Special Winter Luau

7:00/$17/$20

 


Thursday, Nov. 17

ANNIVERSARY WEEK!

Back to Home Page

Anniversary
SHOW

Celebrating 70 Years!!
7:00/$35


Thursday, Nov. 17

ANNIVERSARY WEEK!

Double Trouble!

LIPBONE
REDDING

and the Lipbone
Orchestra

RON
THOMPSON

and The Resistors

8:30/$15

 

 

** Tickets are available by phone ONLY at 415-662-2219.
We do NOT sell tickets on-line.**

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE ADDED TO OUR EMAIL LIST, PLEASE SEND
YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS IN THE SUBJECT LINE TO: emaillist@ranchonicasio.com

Copyright ©  1999, Rancho Nicasio Bar and Restaurant. All rights reserved.