Monday-Sunday
All Day Everyday Menu Available
11:30 am - 9 pm

Dinner
Mon. - Sun.
5:00 pm - 9 pm

Brunch
Sat. & Sun.
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

(415) 662-2219




Click here to view and print our March Calendar

Click here to view and print our April Calendar



March / April Calendar

**
Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.**

Click here to Purchase Tickets for Memorial Day Weekend BBQs on the Lawn

Dinner and a Show — Reservations Advised 


Friday, March 29

Rancho Debut!

ROCKIN’
JOHNNY BURGIN

Real Chicago Blues

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, March 30

Dance Party!

STOMPY JONES
featuring
Annette Moreno

8:00/ $12/ $15

Reservations for
Dinner & Show


Sunday, March 31

Rancho Debut!

SUGARTOWN

String Band, Originals,
Heavy on Harmonies

5:00/ No Cover


Friday, April 5

THE
ED EARLY BAND

Funky Fun

8:00/ No Cover

 

 


Saturday, April 6

CD Release Party!

JEFFREY
HALFORD
& The Healers

WEST TOWARDS SOUTH

8:00/ No Cover


Sunday, April 7

LORALEE
CHRISTENSEN
& PAUL OLGUIN

Powerful & Soulful

5:00/ No Cover


Friday, April 12

Rancho Debut!

JACOB ARANDA

Classic Country &
Southwestern Folk

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, April 13

West Marinicana

SWEET
CITY BLUES

Swing, Blues &
Classic Rock

7:30/ $12/ $15


Reservations for
Dinner & Show



Sunday, April 14

From the band “Spirit”

THE STAEHELY
BROTHERS

Al & John Acoustic Duo

5:00/ No Cover


Friday, April 19

Rancho Debut!

BLACKOUT
COWBOYS

Rock, Blues &
Classic Country

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, April 20

ZYDECO
FLAMES

Always a Party!

8:00/ $15/$18

Reservations for
Dinner & Show


Sunday, April 21

Our Annual

EASTER SUNDAY
BUFFET

10am-4pm
Call for Reservations

Click Here to View Menu

 


Friday, April 26

Rancho Debut!

BILLY D

Country, Blues &
Classic Covers

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, April 27


Sunday, April 28


Rancho Debut!

PAULA FRAZER
& Tarnation

Electric Folk, Blues,
Rock & Pop

5:00/ No Cover


Saturday
&
Sunday

BRUNCH


11 AM - 3 pm

-

Click here to view menu

Reservations Advised

415-662-2219




Click Here To inquire about your Wedding or Event


** Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.

Join Rancho Nicasio on facebook and Instagram!

CLICK ON OUR EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW TO BE ADDED TO OUR EMAIL LIST:

ranchoinfo@ranchonicasio.com (415) 662-2219

Copyright ©  1999, Rancho Nicasio Bar and Restaurant. All rights reserved.