Monday-Sunday
All Day Everyday Menu Available
11:30 am - 9 pm

Dinner
Mon. - Sun.
5:00 pm - 9 pm

Brunch
Sat. & Sun.
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

(415) 662-2219




Click here to view and print our November Calendar



November Calendar

**
Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.**

Dinner and a Show — Reservations Advised 


Sunday, November 11

Stride Piano meets
Vocal Prowess

MIKE LIPSKIN
& DINAH LEE
+ Leon Oakley on Sax

Classic Songs

4:00/ No Cover





Friday, November 16

THE
BEER
SCOUTS

Rock Out in the Bar

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, November 17

For Your
Dancing Pleasure!

“The Original
RANCHO ALLSTARS
20 Years Later
w/DALLIS CRAFT, MIKE DUKE, & ANGELA STREHLI

8:00/ $12/ $15


Sunday, November 18

TODOS
SANTOS

Cantina Americana

4:00/ No Cover


Thursday, November 22

Join Us!

Thursday, Nov. 22nd
For Our Traditional Thanksgiving Dinner

Call (415) 662-2219
for reservations

Click here to view menu


Friday, November 23

7th Annual
Leftover’s Party

THE MAD
HANNANS
featuring
Jerry Hannan

8:00/ $15/ $20

 


Saturday, November 24

Vegas comes to Nicasio

BUD E LUV’s

14th Annual
“Holiday Party”!

8:30/ $20


Sunday, November 25

SOLID AIR
Allegra & Sam with
Steve Barbieri & Vic Carberry

Original Americana

4:00/ No Cover

RANCHO’S 20th ANNIVERSARY WEEKEND!


Thursday, November 29

20th
Anniversary
Show

 


Friday, November 30

THE
PAUL THORN BAND

8:30/$35/ $40


Saturday, December 1

ELVIN
BISHOP’S
BIG FUN TRIO

8:30/ $35/$40

 


Sunday, December 2

Dance Party!

HowellDevine

4:00/$10





Click Here To inquire about your Wedding or Event


** Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.

Join Rancho Nicasio on facebook and Instagram!

CLICK ON OUR EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW TO BE ADDED TO OUR EMAIL LIST:

ranchoinfo@ranchonicasio.com (415) 662-2219

Copyright ©  1999, Rancho Nicasio Bar and Restaurant. All rights reserved.