Back to Home Page
History of Nicasio
Our Menu
Our Menu
Special Events & Services
Getting Here
Contact Us - Hours

Please take a
Virtual Tour

 

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK

Monday-Friday

Lunch 11:30 a.m.

Dinner 5:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday

Brunch 11:00am-3:00pm

Dinner 5:00 pm

-


Click here to view our September Calendar

Click here to view our October Calendar



September / October Calendar

**
Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.**

Dinner and a Show — Reservations Advised 


Sunday, Sept. 25

WHISTLESTOCK

Benefit Concert for
Whistlestop


To Purchase Tickets:
www.whistlestop.org/whistlestock


Friday, Sept. 30

7:45 Swing
Dance Lessons

STOMPY
JONES

8:00/ $12/ $15



Saturday, Oct. 1



Sunday, Oct. 2

TERRY
HAGGERTY with
Katie Guthorn

5:00/ No Cover


Friday, Oct. 7

“First Fridays”

JERRY
HANNAN

Marin's Troubadour

8:00/ No Cover



Saturday, Oct. 8


Sunday, Oct. 9

“Second Sunday Series”

JEREMY
D’ANTONIO
DARREN NELSON
& Friends

5:00/ No Cover


Friday, Oct. 14

Guitar Virtuoso

FREDDY CLARKE

Classical/ Flamenco

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, Oct. 15

RON
THOMPSON
& The Resistors

Rock Out with the Real Blues

8:30/ $12/ $15


Sunday, Oct. 16

Kaye
Rodden’s
SOMETIME
TONIGHT

Real Folk Music

5:00/ $15


Friday, Oct. 21

Rancho Debut!

THE LOWATTERS

from low, dirty roots
to high and lonesome

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, Oct. 22


Sunday, Oct. 23

“Elect to Laugh”
with

WILL DURST

Putting the Mock
Back in Democracy

7:00/ $15/ $20

 


Friday, Oct. 28

SAN
GERONIMO’s
Halloween Party
with
THE HAGGARDS,
and more!

8:00/ $20


Saturday, Oct. 29

From China to Italy
and from
Blues to Bluegrass and Rock

DIRTY CELLO!
Halloween Party

Costumes Rewarded

8:30/ $12


Friday, Oct. 30

TODOS
SANTOS

Cantina Americana

5:00/ No Cover





** Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.

CLICK ON OUR EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW TO BE ADDED TO OUR EMAIL LIST:

[ranchoinfo@ranchonicasio.com]

 

Copyright ©  1999, Rancho Nicasio Bar and Restaurant. All rights reserved.