Back to Home Page
History of Nicasio
Our Menu
Our Menu
Special Events & Services
Getting Here
Contact Us - Hours

Please take a
Virtual Tour

 

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK

Monday-Friday

Lunch 11:30 a.m.

Dinner 5:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday

Brunch 11:00am-3:00pm

Dinner 5:00 pm

-


Click here to view our August Calendar
Click here to view our September Calendar

August / September Calendar

**
Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.**

Dinner and a Show — Reservations Advised 


Sunday, August 23

ASLEEP AT THE WHEEL

4:00/ $37.50/ $40



Click Here to Buy Tickets


Friday, August 28

Dance Lessons!

STOMPY
JONES

The Hottest Swing

7:45/ $12/ $15



Saturday, August 29



Sunday, August 30

PETTY THEFT

4:00/ $18/ $20
Kids 10 and under $10



Click Here to Buy Tickets


Friday, Sept. 04

First Fridays with

JERRY
HANNAN

8:00/ No Cover



Saturday, Sept. 05


Sunday, Sept. 06


Monday, Sept. 07

Labor Day BBQ on the Lawn!

THE SONS OF
CHAMPLIN

4:00/ $30/ $35



Click Here to Buy Tickets


Friday, Sept. 11

LET’S RAMBLE!

Gary Vogensen
Rusty Gauthier
Big John Main
Gary Silva
Sean Allen

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, Sept. 12


Sunday, Sept. 13

MARCIA BALL
+ a reunion of
The Angela Strehli Band
featuring Mighty Mike Schermer!


also celebrating
Bob and Angela’s 25th Anniversary

4:00/ $25/ $30

Click Here to Buy Tickets


Friday, Sept. 18

THE PINE
NEEDLES

Acoustic Jazzgrass

8:00/ No Cover



Saturday, Sept. 19


Sunday, Sept. 20

TOMMY CASTRO
and The Painkillers
with special guest
STOMPY JONES

4:00/ $20



Click Here to Buy Tickets


Friday, Sept. 25

Record Release Party!

DANNY CLICK
and the
Hell Yeah’s!

Songwriter/ Guitar Slinger

8:00/ $15/ $20




Saturday, Sept. 26


Sunday, Sept. 27


Benefit Concert for Whistlestop

“ Rock Pioneers of the 60s”

www.Whistlestock.com




** Tickets are available by phone 415-662- 2219 or at the door.

CLICK ON OUR EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW TO BE ADDED TO OUR EMAIL LIST:

[ranchoinfo@ranchonicasio.com]

 

Copyright ©  1999, Rancho Nicasio Bar and Restaurant. All rights reserved.