Back to Home Page
History of Nicasio
Our Menu
Our Menu
Special Events & Services
Getting Here
Contact Us - Hours

Please take a
Virtual Tour

 

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK

Monday-Friday

Lunch 11:30 a.m.

Dinner 5:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday

Brunch 11:00am-3:00pm

Dinner 5:00 pm

 

Back to Home Page

Click here to view or print our detailed JULY Calendar

Click here to view our AUGUST Calendar

Click here to view our 2014 BBQs On The Lawn schedule!

July/ August Calendar

BUY TICKETS HERE for our BBQs On The Lawn

**
Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.
On-line tickets are ONLY available for BBQs on the Lawn**

Dinner and a Show — Reservations Advised 


Sunday, July 20

THE JERRY
HANNAN BAND & SAN GERONIMO
(formerly Tiny Television)

4:00/ $15/ $18


Click here to
buy your tickets now!


Friday, July 25

Welcome Back!

BEAR’S
BELLY

Original Americana,
Stellar Harmonies

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, July 26

THE PAUL THORN BAND

8:30/ $30/ $35



Tickets are still available for this Sat. Dinner and a Show
by phone
415-662- 2219


Sunday, July 27

THE PAUL THORN BAND

4:00/ $30/ $35



Click here to
buy your tickets now!


Friday, August 1

Together for the Third Time!

THE TWO MIKES

Nicasio’s Favorite Mikes,
Lipskin and Duke

8:00/ No Cover

 


Saturday, August 2

Serving
Brunch and Dinner
in the Western Room
& on the Deck

Rancho Room Closed
For Private Event

 


Sunday, August 3

TOM RIGNEY
and FLAMBEAU & DANNY CLICK and the HELL YEAHS!

4:00/ $15/ $20



Click here to
buy your tickets now!


Friday, August 8

Western Dance Party!

BUCK NICKELS
& Loose Change

Original Songs, Great Harmonies

8:00/ $10/ $12


Saturday, August 9

Serving
Brunch and Dinner
in the Western Room
& on the Deck

Rancho Room Closed
For Private Event

 
 


Sunday, August 10

40th Anniversary
Celebration!

KRONOS
QUARTET

4:00/ $27/ $30



Click here to
buy your tickets now!


Tuesday, August 12

A True Hall Of Famer

BILLY JOE SHAVER

8:00/ $25/ $30


Friday, August 15

DORE COLLER &
Bermuda Grass

Americana, Bluegrass, Reggae

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, August 16

Rancho Debut!

JEFFREY
BROUSSARD and
the Creole Cowboys

Authentic Louisiana Zydeco

8:30/ $12/ $15


Sunday, August 17

Legendary
Queen of Rockabilly

WANDA JACKSON
& RED MEAT

4:00/ $22/ $25



Click here to
buy your tickets now!


Friday, August 22

DON FORBES & RECKLESS

Red-Dirt Rock

8:00/$10


Saturday, August 23

From Texas to Nicasio

ASLEEP AT THE WHEEL

4:00/ $37.50/ $40


Sunday, August 24

ASLEEP
AT THE WHEEL
plus TODOS SANTOS

4:00/ $37.50/ $40



Click here to
buy your tickets now!


Friday, August 29

The Coolest Swing

STOMPY JONES
plus
Dance Lessons!

8:00/ $12/ $15


Saturday, August 30

Serving
Brunch and Dinner
in the Western Room
& on the Deck

Rancho Room Closed
For Private Event

 
 


Sunday, August 31

Labor Day Weekend

CHUCK PROPHET &
The Mission Express
plus TENDER MERCIES

4:00/ $17/ $20



Click here to
buy your tickets now!


COMING IN SEPTEMBER:


Sept 1: BBQ
PABLO CRUISE

Sept 7: BBQ
subdudes

Sept 12:
TOMMY MALONE

Sept 14: BBQ
THE SONS OF CHAMPLIN

Sept 28: BBQ
WHISTLESTOCK

 


Click here to view our 2014
BBQs On The Lawn schedule!






Celebrate Whistlestop’s
60th anniversary
at Rancho Nicasio!

To purchase tickets visit:


www.whistlestock.com
or click here!

** Tickets are available by phone 415-662- 2219 or at the door.

CLICK ON OUR EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW TO BE ADDED TO OUR EMAIL LIST:

[ranchoinfo@ranchonicasio.com]

 

Copyright ©  1999, Rancho Nicasio Bar and Restaurant. All rights reserved.