Back to Home Page
History of Nicasio
Our Menu
Our Menu
Special Events & Services
Getting Here
Contact Us - Hours

Monday-Friday

Lunch 11:30 a.m.

Dinner 5:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday

Brunch 11am-3pm

Dinner 5:00 pm




Click here to view / print our April Calendar

Click here to view / print our May Calendar



April / May Calendar

CLICK HERE to purchase BBQs on The Lawn Tickets

**
Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.**

Dinner and a Show — Reservations Advised 

Friday, April 27

“West Marinicana”

THE LOWATTERS

High, Lonesome Twang to
Low Down Dirty Roots

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, April 28

Bluesiana Dance Party!

MARIA MULDAUR

High Energy New Orleans Blues, R&B & Swamp Funk

8:00/ $20


Sunday, April 29

Rancho Debut!

LEON BRISTOW
& FREEWAY
FRANK BOHAN
(Zydeco Flames)

Twang with a Dirty Groove

5:00/ No Cover


Friday, May 4

ROBERT M
POWELL
and Friends

singer-songwriter-producer-
multi-instrumentalist

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, May 5

THE
HAGGARDS

from Buck Owens to
Led Zeppelin!

8:30/ $10


Sunday, May 6

SOLID AIR
Allegra & Sam
w/Steve Barbieri and Vic Carberry

5:00/ No Cover


Friday, May 11

TOM FINCH TRIO

Funky Dance Grooves

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, May 12

Dallis Craft
and Tommy Rox
KING JAMES

The songs of
Carole King
and James Taylor

8:30/ $20


Sunday, May 13

Click Here to View Menu


Friday, May 18

“West Marinicana”

THE LOWATTERS

High, Lonesome Twang to
Low Down Dirty Roots

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, May 19

The Sassy

ANNIE
SAMPSON BAND

Rock, Blues, R&B

8:30/ $12


Sunday, May 20

EMILY BONN &
THE VIVANTS

Old Time Swing to
Honky Tonk

5:00/ No Cover


Friday, May 25 & 26

Illeagles WEEKEND!

The Bay Area’s Premier Eagles Tribute Band

8:30/ $20

 


Sunday, May 27

Memorial Day Weekend

PABLO CRUISE
+ Burrows and Dilbeck

4:00/$30/ $35

Click Here to Purchase Tickets


Friday, May 4

Memorial Day Weekend

Family Fun!

WONDER BREAD 5

High, Lonesome Twang to
Low Down Dirty Roots

4:00/ $25/$30
($15 children under 10)

Click Here to Purchase Tickets





 




Weddings and Events at Rancho Nicasio - Email Max at maxbrown@ranchonicasio.com


** Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.

Join Rancho Nicasio on facebook and Instagram!

CLICK ON OUR EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW TO BE ADDED TO OUR EMAIL LIST:

[ranchoinfo@ranchonicasio.com]

Copyright ©  1999, Rancho Nicasio Bar and Restaurant. All rights reserved.