Back to Home Page
History of Nicasio
Our Menu
Our Menu
Special Events & Services
Getting Here
Contact Us - Hours

Monday-Friday

Lunch 11:30 a.m.

Dinner 5:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday

Brunch 11:00am-3:00pm

Dinner 5:00 pm



 

Click here to view or print our May Calendar

Click here to view or print our June Calendar



May/ June Calendar

**
Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.**

Dinner and a Show — Reservations Advised 


Friday, May 19

CHUCK
PROPHET
& the Mission Express

Magnetic Singer,
Songwriter, Guitarist

8:30/ $20


Saturday, May 20


Sunday, May 21

TODOS
SANTOS

Cantina Americana

5:00/ No Cover


Thursday, May 25

SINGER/
SONGWRITER
showcase

Hosted by Mark Nichol

7:00/No Cover

 


Friday, May 26

LoWatters

High Lonesome Twang to
Lowdown Roots

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, May 27

Dinner Dance!

Marcia
Ball

8:30/ $30 / $35


Memorial Day Weekend!



Sunday, May 28

Blues and Gospel BBQ on the Lawn!

THE BLUES BROADS &
THE SONS OF THE SOUL REVIVERS

4:00/ $25/ $30


Click Here to Purchase Tickets


Monday, May 29

Family Fun! BBQ on the Lawn!

WONDER BREAD 5

4:00/ $25
($15 children under 10)

Click Here to Purchase Tickets




Friday, June 2

MALIBU BUCKEROO
with Dore Coller
and Lorna K

Cosmic California Country

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, June 3

DANCE PARTY!

THE
JERRY HANNAN BAND

Madness is Everywhere

8:30/ $12/ $15


Sunday, June 4

JUNK
PARLOR

Unplugged!

5:00/ No Cover


Friday, June 9

Blues Awards Winner

TERRY
HANCK

Stompin’ Saxophone

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, June 10


Sunday, June 11

“Mister Americana”

DOUG
ADAMZ
& Friends

5:00/ No Cover


Friday, June 16

THE RIVERTOWN TRIO
with Julie Barnard

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, June 17

THE RANCHO ALLSTARS
with Special Guest
JOHNNY RAWLS

Soul-Blues Award Winner

8:30/ $12

 


Sunday, June 18

FATHER’S DAY
Blues and Rock & Roll
Hall of Famer

ELVIN BISHOP and Special guest
JOHNNY RAWLS

4:00/ $30/ $35

Click Here to Purchase Tickets


Friday, June 23


Saturday, June 24

FLEETWOOD MASK

The Ultimate Tribute
to Fleetwood Mac

8:30/ $15/ $20


Sunday, June 25

TOMMY
CASTRO
& the Painkillers plus
RON THOMPSON
& the Resisters

4:00/ $20/ $25

Click Here to Purchase Tickets


Thursday, June 29

SINGER/
SONGWRITER
showcase

Hosted by Mark Nichol

7:00/No Cover


Friday, June 30

Boogie Woogie Queen

WENDY DEWITT’s
“Piano Party”
with Guest
MACY BLACKMAN

8:00/ No Cover


Click here to view our 2017
BBQs On the Lawn Season



** Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.

CLICK ON OUR EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW TO BE ADDED TO OUR EMAIL LIST:

[ranchoinfo@ranchonicasio.com]

Copyright ©  1999, Rancho Nicasio Bar and Restaurant. All rights reserved.