Back to Home Page
History of Nicasio
Our Menu
Our Menu
Special Events & Services
Getting Here
Contact Us - Hours

Please take a
Virtual Tour

 

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK

Monday-Friday

Lunch 11:30 a.m.

Dinner 5:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday

Brunch 11:00am-3:00pm

Dinner 5:00 pm

-

Click here to view our May Calendar
Click her to view our June Calendar


May / June Calendar

**
Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.**

Dinner and a Show — Reservations Advised 


Sunday, May 24

BBQ and Lu’au Buffet

"UNCLE" WILLIE K

4:00/ $ 25/ $30

Click Here to Buy Tickets


Monday, May 25

Our Annual Beatle-Q with

THE SUN KINGS

4:00/ $15/ $20

Click Here to Buy Tickets


Friday, May 29

FREDDY CLARKE

Classical/ Flamenco
Guitar Virtuoso

8:00/ No Cover



Saturday, May 30

Record Release Party!

JUNK PARLOR &
GOLD STAR DANCE COMPANY

Rebel Gypsy Rock ‘n Roll plus
Contemporary Belly Dance!

8:30/ $15/ Includes CD!


Sunday, May 31

Lorin Rowan’s
CARIBBEAN BLEU

Warm Grooves

5:00/No Cover


Friday, June 5

Henry & Kathleen

THE FLYING SALVIAS

Piano, Accordion, Vocals

8:00/ No Cover




Saturday, June 6

Dance Party!

STEVE LUCKY
& the Rhumba Bums
plus
MISS CARMEN GETIT

8:30/$12/$15




Sunday, June 7

EMILY BONN
& The Vivants

Old-Time Swing
to Honky Tonk

5:00/ No Cover




Friday, June 12

Dance Lessons!

STOMPY
JONES

The Hottest Swing

7:45/ $12/ $15




Saturday, June 13

Record Release Party
& Benefit for NAMI
National Association
on Mental Illness

MATT LAX & Nearly Beloved
+ North Beach Brass Band,
Members of
Zulu Spear,
Loralee Christensen,
Lisa Kindred & Kaye Rodden

8:00/ $12/ $15


Sunday, June 14

Authentic Troubadors

DOUG ADAMZ
TRIO

Original Americana

5:00/ No Cover




Friday, June 19

Welcome Back!

D’BUNCHOVUS

Harmonious Mischief

8:00/ No Cover



Saturday, June 20


Sunday, June 21

Father’s Day Special

“girls, girls, girls”

THE BLUES BROADS
and THE
COVERLETTES

4:00/ $25/ $30

Click Here to Buy Tickets


Friday, June 26

LET’S RAMBLE!

Gary Vogensen
Big John Main
Gary Silva
Sean Allen

8:00/ No Cover




Saturday, June 27

LAVAY SMITH
& HER RED HOT
SKILLET LICKERS

Classic 40s & 50s Jazz & Blues

8:30/ $15/ $20




Sunday, June 28

CHUCK PROPHET
and The Mission Express

Singer, Songwriter, Guitarist

4:00/ $20

Click Here to Buy Tickets







** Tickets are available by phone 415-662- 2219 or at the door.

CLICK ON OUR EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW TO BE ADDED TO OUR EMAIL LIST:

[ranchoinfo@ranchonicasio.com]

 

Copyright ©  1999, Rancho Nicasio Bar and Restaurant. All rights reserved.