Back to Home Page
History of Nicasio
Our Menu
Our Menu
Special Events & Services
Getting Here
Contact Us - Hours

Monday-Friday

Lunch 11:30 a.m.

Dinner 5:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday

Brunch 11:00am-3:00pm

Dinner 5:00 pm




Click here to view or print our September Calendar

Click here to view or print our October Calendar



September / October Calendar

**
Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.**

Dinner and a Show — Reservations Advised 


Friday, September 15


Saturday, September 16


Sunday, September 17

World Music Day

SOUL SKA/
BESO NEGRO

4:00/ $15/ $20
($10 children 10 & under)

Click Here to Purchase Tickets


Friday, September 22

Rancho Debut!

THE BEER
SCOUTS


Rock It Out!

8:00/ No Cover

 



Saturday, September 23


Sunday, September 24

STAGGERWING

Americana/ Roots Rock

4:00/ No Cover


Thursday, September 28

SINGER/
SONGWRITER
showcase

Hosted by Mark Nichol

7:00/No Cover

 

 


Friday, September 29

“West Marinicana”

THE
LOWATTERS


High lonesome twang to
Lowdown dirty roots

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, September 30


Sunday, October 1

Boogie Woogie Queen

WENDY
DEWITT’s

“Piano Party”

4:00/ No Cover

 

 

 


Friday, October 6

GV and the
RAMBLE
BAND
w/Rusty Gauthier

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, October 7

Rancho Debut!

Musical Tribute

Two Legendary San Francisco
Bay Area band leaders Dallis
Craft and Tommy Rox, have
combined their talents to deliver
a world class tribute to two of
the most influential musicians
of our time.

8:30/ $15


Sunday, October 8

KELLY
PETERSON
TRIO

Pure, beautiful vocals

4:00/ No Cover


Friday, October 13

Rancho Debut!

THE B SHARP
BLUES BAND

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, October 14

REVOLVER


Beatles and More

8:30/ $15


Sunday, October 15

TODOS
SANTOS


Cantina Americana

4:00/ No Cover


Friday, October 20

7:45 Swing Dance
Lessons with Joe & Mirabai

STOMPY
JONES

8:00/ $12/ $15


Saturday, October 21

BIG SANDY
and his
Fly-Rite Boys


Western Swing, Rockabilly
Traditional Country

8:30/ $15/ $18


Sunday, October 22

The Legendary

COMMANDER
CODY
& His Modern Day Airmen


A Rare Touring Performance

7:00/ $20/ $25

 


Thursday, October 26

SINGER/
SONGWRITER
showcase

Hosted by Mark Nichol

7:00/No Cover

 


Friday, October 27


Saturday, October 28

 


Sunday, October 29

Master Blues Guitarist,
Singer, Songwriter

VOLKER
STRIFLER

4:00/ No Cover

 

 


** Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.

CLICK ON OUR EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW TO BE ADDED TO OUR EMAIL LIST:

[ranchoinfo@ranchonicasio.com]

Copyright ©  1999, Rancho Nicasio Bar and Restaurant. All rights reserved.