Back to Home Page
History of Nicasio
Our Menu
Our Menu
Special Events & Services
Getting Here
Contact Us - Hours

Please take a
Virtual Tour

 

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK

Monday-Friday

Lunch 11:30 a.m.

Dinner 5:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday

Brunch 11:00am-3:00pm

Dinner 5:00 pm

-

Click here to view our August Calendar

Click here to view our September Calendar


Click here to view our BBQs on the Lawn 2016 Calendar



September Calendar

**
Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.**

Dinner and a Show — Reservations Advised 


Friday, Sept. 2

"First Fridays"

JERRY
HANNAN

Prince of Poetry and Song

8:00/ No Cover

 


Saturday, Sept. 3

MIRACLE
MULE

Dance to Swampy Tonk

8:30/ $12


Sunday, Sept. 4

CHUCK
PROPHET &
The Mission Express
plus SAN GERONIMO

4:00/ $25

Click Here to Buy Tickets

 


Monday, Sept. 5

“Celebrate”

THE SONS OF
CHAMPLIN

4:00/ $30/ $35

Click Here to Buy Tickets

 


Friday, Sept. 9

THE
SHOTS

Irish, Old-Time,
Country-Blues

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, Sept. 10

VOLKER
STRIFLER

Classy, Original, Blues
Grooves

8:30/ $12


Sunday, Sept. 11

“UNCLE”
WILLIE K

4:00/ $30/ $35



Click Here to Buy Tickets


Friday, Sept. 16


Saturday, Sept. 17

THE
OVERCOMMITMENTS

Rock and Funk

8:30/ $15/ $18


Sunday, Sept. 18

The Last BBQ!

BUCK NICKELS
& Loose Change/
THE JONES GANG

Rancho Favorites!

4:00/ $15



Click Here to Buy Tickets


Friday, Sept. 23

RIVERTOWN
TRIO
with Julie Bernard

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, Sept. 24


Sunday, Sept. 25

WHISTLESTOCK

Benefit Concert for
Whistlestop


To Purchase Tickets:
www.whistlestop.org/whistlestock


Friday, Sept. 30

7:45 Swing
Dance Lessons

STOMPY
JONES

8:00/ $12/ $15






** Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.

CLICK ON OUR EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW TO BE ADDED TO OUR EMAIL LIST:

[ranchoinfo@ranchonicasio.com]

 

Copyright ©  1999, Rancho Nicasio Bar and Restaurant. All rights reserved.