Back to Home Page
History of Nicasio
Our Menu
Our Menu
Special Events & Services
Getting Here
Contact Us - Hours

Monday-Friday

Lunch 11:30 a.m.

Dinner 5:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday

Brunch 11:00am-3:00pm

Dinner 5:00 pm



 

Click here to view or print our June Calendar

Click here to view or print our July Calendar



June / July Calendar

**
Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.**

Dinner and a Show — Reservations Advised 


Saturday, June 17

THE RANCHO ALLSTARS
with Special Guest
JOHNNY RAWLS

Soul-Blues Award Winner

8:30/ $12

 


Sunday, June 18

FATHER’S DAY
Blues and Rock & Roll
Hall of Famer

ELVIN BISHOP and Special guest
JOHNNY RAWLS

4:00/ $30/ $35

Click Here to Purchase Tickets


Friday, June 23


Saturday, June 24

FLEETWOOD MASK

The Ultimate Tribute
to Fleetwood Mac

8:30/ $15/ $20


Sunday, June 25

TOMMY
CASTRO
& the Painkillers plus
MATT JAFFE
& THE DISTRACTIONS

4:00/ $20/ $25

Click Here to Purchase Tickets


Thursday, June 29

SINGER/
SONGWRITER
showcase

Hosted by Mark Nichol

7:00/No Cover


Friday, June 30

Boogie Woogie Queen

WENDY DEWITT’s
“Piano Party”
with Guest
MACY BLACKMAN

8:00/ No Cover


Click here to view our 2017
BBQs On the Lawn Season


Saturday, July 1



Sunday, July 2

4TH OF JULY WEEKEND!
ANNUAL BEATLE Q

THE SUN KINGS

4:00/ $20/ $25

Click Here to Purchase Tickets


Tuesday, July 4

ANNUAL
CELEBRATION WITH

THE ZYDECO
FLAMES

4:00/ $15/ $20

Click Here to Purchase Tickets


Friday, July 7

GARY
VOGENSEN
& the RAMBLE
BAND

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, July 8

LEE PRESSON
& the Nails

8:30/ $15/$20


Sunday, July 9

PETER
ROWAN’S
ANNUAL BIRTHDAY BASH with
THE ROWAN BROTHERS

4:00/ $25

Click Here to Purchase Tickets


Friday, July 14

JERRY
HANNAN

Filming for “Bagel Boys”

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, July 15


Sunday, July 16

RUTHIE
FOSTER FAMILY
BAND
+ VOLKER STRIFLER

4:00/ $25/ $30

Click Here to Purchase Tickets


Friday, July 21

THE
HIGHWAY
POETS

Rip It Up!

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, July 22

PAUL THORN
WEEKEND:

PAUL THORN BAND

Hammer & Nail’s 20th
Anniversary Show

8:30/ $35/ $40


Sunday, July 23

PAUL
THORN
BAND & Friends

4:00/ $35/ $40

Click Here to Purchase Tickets


Thursday, July 27

SINGER/
SONGWRITER
showcase

Hosted by Mark Nichol

7:00/No Cover

 


Friday, July 28

7:45 Swing Dance
Lessons with Joe & Mirabai

STOMPY
JONES

8:00/ $12/ $15


Saturday, July 29

LAVAY
SMITH’s

featuring the music of
Billy Holliday, Duke Ellington,
Count Basie

4:00/ $30/ $35


Sunday, July 30

Americana/ Blues Fest

DANNY CLICK
& THE
HELL YEAHS! +
ANGELA STREHLI BAND
REUNION featuring
“Mighty Mike Schermer”

4:00/ $30/ $35

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

 


** Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.

CLICK ON OUR EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW TO BE ADDED TO OUR EMAIL LIST:

[ranchoinfo@ranchonicasio.com]

Copyright ©  1999, Rancho Nicasio Bar and Restaurant. All rights reserved.