Back to Home Page
History of Nicasio
Our Menu
Our Menu
Special Events & Services
Getting Here
Contact Us - Hours

Please take a
Virtual Tour

 

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK

Monday-Friday

Lunch 11:30 a.m.

Dinner 5:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday

Brunch 11:00am-3:00pm

Dinner 5:00 pm

Click here to view our October Calendar
Click here to view our November Calendar

October/ November Calendar

**
Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.**

Dinner and a Show — Reservations Advised 

 



Friday, Oct. 24

Let’s Ramble!

GARY VOGENSEN
RUSTY GAUTHIER
JOHN MAIN
GARY SILVA

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, Oct. 25

Welcome Back!

THE
OVERCOMMITMENTS

Rock & Funk Dance Party

8:30/ $15/ $18


Sunday, Oct. 26

the Vivants

Old-Time Dance to Honky Tonk

5:00/ No Cover


Friday, Oct. 31

Ghoulish Grooves
& Dance Lessons!

STOMPY JONES

Jumpin’ Rhythm & Blues

8:00/ $12/ $15










Click here to view Menu


Saturday, Nov. 1

SERVING BRUNCH
AND DINNER
IN THE WESTERN ROOM
AND ON THE DECK
RANCHO ROOM CLOSED
FOR A PRIVATE EVENT


Sunday, Nov. 2

Piano, Accordion, Harmonica & Vocals

SE WILLIS

Roots Music with
a Funky Groove

4:00/ No Cover


FRIDAY NIGHT TRADITION!

FRIED CHICKEN AND WAFFLES

"A Southern Specialty"






Friday, Nov. 7

RANCHO NICASIO’S
16TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW
Honoring Ted Rodden

THE BLUES BROADS
Tracy Nelson, Dorothy Morrison, Annie Sampson, Angela Strehli

Soulful, Rockin’ Harmonies

8:00/ $25


Saturday, Nov. 8

Songwriter/ Singer

SHANA MORRISON

The Diva Deals!

8:30/ $15



Sunday, Nov. 9

“Second Sunday Series”

SAN
GERONIMO

Hard Charging Americana

4:00/ No Cover



Friday, Nov. 14

SERVING BRUNCH
AND DINNER
IN THE WESTERN ROOM
AND ON THE DECK
RANCHO ROOM CLOSED
FOR A PRIVATE EVENT

 


Saturday, Nov. 15

Guitar Slinger

DANNY CLICK
& The Hell Yeahs!

Original Americana

8:30/ $15/ $20




Sunday, Nov. 16

TODOS SANTOS
with Wendy Fitz

Warm and Harmonious

4:00/ No Cover



Friday, Nov. 21

Proudly Introducing

THE WARREN BROS.
with Special Guests
Paul Liberatore and The Liberators

Original Americana

8:00/ $15




Saturday, Nov. 22

Best of the 60’s

REVOLVER

8:30/ $15


Sunday, Nov.23

The Return of

THE
SEDUCERS

Pedal Steel Gone Mad

4:00/ No Cover




Thursday, Nov. 27

Our Traditional

THANKSGIVING
DINNER

Call (415) 662-2219
for reservations

12:00 - 7:00 pm



Click here to view Menu


Friday, Nov. 28

3rd Annual
Leftovers Party!

THE
JERRY HANNAN BAND

Original Entertainment

8:00/ $12/ $15


Saturday, Nov. 29

“Vegas in Marin”

The Fabulous
BUD E LUV’S

10th Annual Holiday Party!

8:30/ $15




Sunday, Nov. 30

Rancho Debut!

BLITHEDALE CANYON

Harmonious Country

4:00/ No Cover

 




** Tickets are available by phone 415-662- 2219 or at the door.

CLICK ON OUR EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW TO BE ADDED TO OUR EMAIL LIST:

[ranchoinfo@ranchonicasio.com]

 

Copyright ©  1999, Rancho Nicasio Bar and Restaurant. All rights reserved.