Back to Home Page
History of Nicasio
Our Menu
Our Menu
Special Events & Services
Getting Here
Contact Us - Hours

Please take a
Virtual Tour

 

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK

Monday-Friday

Lunch 11:30 a.m.

Dinner 5:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday

Brunch 11:00am-3:00pm

Dinner 5:00 pm

-

 

Click her to view our July Calendar


Click here to view our BBQs on the Lawn 2016 Calendar



July Calendar

**
Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.**

Dinner and a Show — Reservations Advised 


Friday, June 24



Saturday, June 25


Sunday, June 26

Multi Blues
Awards Winner

RUTHIE FOSTER
Special Guest:
John Maxwell

4:00/ $25/ $30

Click Here to Buy Tickets


Friday, July 1

"First Fridays Series"

JERRY
HANNAN

A Marin Treasure

8:00/ No Cover




Saturday, July 2


Sunday, July 3

PETER ROWAN’S
7th Annual Bluegrass
Birthday Party

with guests including
Rowan Bros.
Chris & Lorin

4:00/ $25

Click Here to Buy Tickets


Monday, July 4

15th annual celebration!

ZYDECO FLAMES

4:00/ $15/ $20

Click Here to Buy Tickets


Friday, July 8

STOMPY
JONES

Swing Dance Lessons 7:45

Music at 8:00
$12/$15


Saturday, July 9


Sunday, July 10

DOUBLE TROUBLE

TOMMY CASTRO
& the Painkillers/
DANNY CLICK
and
the Hell Yeahs

4:00/ $25/ $30

Click Here to Buy Tickets


Friday, July 15

JEFFREY
HALFORD
& The Healers

Original, Bluesy Grooves

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, July 16


Sunday, July 17

BLUES BROADS
plus
SHANA MORRISON

4:00/ $25/ $30

Click Here to Buy Tickets


Friday, July 22

Boogie Woogie Queen

WENDY
DEWITT’S
“Piano Party”
with guest
FREDERICK NIGHTHAWK

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, July 23


Sunday, July 24

ELVIN BISHOP
with Special Guest
BUCKWHEAT
ZYDECO

4:00/ $30/ $35

Click Here to Buy Tickets


Friday, July 29

GV and the
RAMBLE BAND

Great Songs, Great Players

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, July 30

Special Dinner
Show Performance

PAUL THORN
BAND

8:30/ $30/ $35


Sunday, July 31

PAUL THORN BAND
plus
The SONS of the
SOUL REVIVERS

4:00/ $30/ $35

Click Here to Buy Tickets






** Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.

CLICK ON OUR EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW TO BE ADDED TO OUR EMAIL LIST:

[ranchoinfo@ranchonicasio.com]

 

Copyright ©  1999, Rancho Nicasio Bar and Restaurant. All rights reserved.