Back to Home Page
History of Nicasio
Our Menu
Our Menu
Special Events & Services
Getting Here
Contact Us - Hours

Please take a
Virtual Tour

 

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK

Monday-Friday

Lunch 11:30 a.m.

Dinner 5:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday

Brunch 11:00am-3:00pm

Dinner 5:00 pm

-


Click here to view our April Calendar
Click here to view our May Calendar



April / May Calendar

**
Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.**

Dinner and a Show — Reservations Advised 


Saturday, April 18

TOMMY CASTRO
and
The Painkillers

Hard to Describe,
Easy to Love

8:30/ $20


Sunday, April 19

JOHNNY
ALLAIR’S

Rock & Roll Dance Party
and Birthday Celebration!

6:00/ $15


Friday, April 24

JEREMY D’ANTONIO
and Friends

8:00/ No Cover



Saturday, April 25

VOLKER
STRIFLER
BAND

Classy Blues & Originals

8:30/ $12


Sunday, April 26

“Spring Fever Tour”

BLITHEDALE
CANYON

Harmonious Country

5:00/ No Cover



Friday, May 1

Mayday Dance Party!

STOMPY JONES
plus
dance lessons!

The Hottest Swing

8:30/ $12/ $15


Saturday, May 2

TOM RIGNEY
&
FLAMBEAU

Cajun Orkestra

8:30/ $12/ $15


Sunday, May 3

HOWELLDEVINE

Shack-Shakin’
Country Blues

5:00/ No Cover


Friday, May 8

Rancho Debut!

TOMMY
ODETTO

Blues Rock

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, May 9

Great Dance Band!

DETROIT
DISCIPLES

Soulful Rock

8:30/ $10/ $12


Sunday, May 10



Click Here to View Menu



Friday, May 15

Rancho Debut!

THE AMIGOS

Ambassadors of
Hot Roots Music

8:00/ No Cover



Saturday, May 16


Sunday, May 17

Dinner and A Show

FOXES in the HENHOUSE

Finger-Pickin’ Good,
Country-Fried Singin’

6:00/ $10


Friday, May 22

LET’S RAMBLE!

Gary Vogensen
Big John Main
Gary Silva
Shawn Allen

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, May 23

Birthday Party!

WILLIE K and
Very Special Guests

One of the World’s Greatest Entertainers

8:30/ $25/30


Sunday, May 24

BBQ and Lu’au Buffet

"UNCLE" WILLIE K

4:00/ $ 25/ $30

Click Here to Buy Tickets


Monday, May 25

Our Annual Beatle-Q with

THE SUN KINGS

4:00/ $15/ $20

Click Here to Buy Tickets


Friday, May 29

FREDDY CLARKE

Classical/ Flamenco
Guitar Virtuoso

8:00/ No Cover



Saturday, May 30

Record Release Party!

JUNK PARLOR &
GOLD STAR DANCE COMPANY

Rebel Gypsy Rock ‘n Roll plus
Contemporary Belly Dance!

8:30/ $15/ Includes CD!


Sunday, May 31

Lorin Rowan’s
CARIBBEAN BLEU

Warm Grooves

5:00/No Cover


** Tickets are available by phone 415-662- 2219 or at the door.

CLICK ON OUR EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW TO BE ADDED TO OUR EMAIL LIST:

[ranchoinfo@ranchonicasio.com]

 

Copyright ©  1999, Rancho Nicasio Bar and Restaurant. All rights reserved.