Back to Home Page
History of Nicasio
Our Menu
Our Menu
Special Events & Services
Getting Here
Contact Us - Hours

Monday-Friday

Lunch 11:30 a.m.

Dinner 5:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday

Brunch 11am-3pm

Dinner 5:00 pm




Click here to view or print our June Calendar

June Music Nicasio

June Calendar

CLICK HERE to purchase BBQs on The Lawn Tickets

**
Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.**

Dinner and a Show — Reservations Advised 

Friday, June 8

BEER SCOUTS

Rancho Music

Rock it Out

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, June 9

THE
MIKE DUKE SHOW

Many Special Guests

8:00/ No Cover

 

 


Sunday, June 10

“West Marinicana”

STAGGERWING

Americana/ Roots Rock

5:00/ No Cover


Friday, June 15
brunch dinner marin

Saturday, June 16

The Always Funky

FROBECK

soon to be
"THE BIG FIT"

8:30/ $12/ $15

Nicasio Music


Sunday, June 17

FATHER’S DAY
BBQ on the LAWN!

ELVIN BISHOP’S
BIG FUN TRIO +

THE GUITARSONISTS: Chris Cain,
Daniel Castro, Mighty Mike Schermer

4:00/ $35/ $40

Elvin Bishop

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

 


Friday, June 22

“West Marinicana”

TODOS SANTOS

Cantina Americana

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, June 23

Meets
Rhythm & Booze!

LAVAY
SMITH

1930s Taboo Supper Club

8:30/ $20

Nicasio Music

 


Sunday, June 24

Our Annual Beatle-Q

THE
SUN KINGS

4:00/ $20/ $25

 

Rancho Music BBQS

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

 


Friday, June 29

THE
STRING RAYS

Original, Rockin' Americana.

8:00/ No Cover

music Nicasio


Saturday, June 30
Brunch Nicasio


no longer a secret...

Saturday/Sunday Brunch
11 AM - 3 pm

25 minutes from everywhere!

Click below to see
our new menu!






Weddings and Events at Rancho Nicasio - Email Max at maxbrown@ranchonicasio.com


** Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.

Join Rancho Nicasio on facebook and Instagram!

CLICK ON OUR EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW TO BE ADDED TO OUR EMAIL LIST:

[ranchoinfo@ranchonicasio.com]

Copyright ©  1999, Rancho Nicasio Bar and Restaurant. All rights reserved.